

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान (एम्स) कल्यानी All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Kalyani (स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तत्वावधान में एक सांविधिकनिकाय) (A Statutory Body under the Aegis of Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, GOI) राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग – 34, बसन्तपुर, सागूना, कल्याणी, ज़िला – नदिया, पश्चिम बंगाल – 741245 NH – 34 Connector, Basantapur, Saguna, Kalyani, District Nadia, West Bengal – 741245

No: 673 /E-12015/14/24-(SR/T/JR)

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Result for engagement of Senior Resident (Non-Academic) on tenure basis in various Departments of AIIMS, Kalyani, West Bengal: interview held on: 2nd & 3rd July 2024.

Ref. Advt. No. 383/E-12015/14/24-(SR/T/JR) dated 04.06.2024

The following candidates have been selected based on the recommendation of the Selection Committee for appointment as Senior Resident (Non-Academic) on tenure basis for 1 year with maximum of 3 (Three) such terms based on the annual performance, in R/o. following Departments of AIIMS Kalyani.

Senior Resident (NON-ACADEMIC):

S. No.	Name	Category	Department applied for	Remarks
1	Prabhjot Singh	UR	Anatomy	Selected
2	Jayan Roy	SC	Anesthesia	Selected
3	Dr. Avishek Ghosh	UR	Anesthesia	Selected
4	Shreya Neogy	UR	Anesthesia	Selected
5	Bidisha Chatterjee	UR	Anesthesia	Selected against EWS
6	Sunil Kumar Dash	UR	Community & Family Medicine	Selected
7	Avik Mondal	OBC	Dermatology	Selected
8	Susmita Banra	UR	Dermatology	Selected
9	Utpal Tripura	UR	FMT	Selected
10	Abhishek Prakash Gupta	OBC	General Medicine	Selected
11	Sandip Kumar Chandra	UR	General Medicine	Selected
12	Madhuri Pratti	UR	General Medicine	Selected
13	Anirban Ghosh	UR	General Medicine	Selected
14	Shaik Mohammad Tahaseen	UR	General Medicine	Selected
15	Barnini Ghosh	UR	General Medicine	Selected
16	Murali Mohan	OBC	General Surgery	Selected
17	Advait Satish Deshpande	UR	General Surgery	Selected
18	Swapan Das	SC	General Surgery	Selected
19	Chayan Gupta	UR	General Surgery	Selected
20	Prachi Priya	SC	Microbiology	Selected
21	Alakananda Pandit	UR	Microbiology	Selected
22	Diptanu Majumder	UR	Microbiology	Selected
23	Pratima Kumari	ST	OBG	Selected
24	Bijoya Mukherjee	UR	OBG	Selected
25	Koyel Chakraborty	UR	Ophthalmology	Selected
26	Debraj Bhaumik	UR	Orthopaedics	Selected
27	Saiqa Nisar	OBC	Pathology	Selected
28	Tania Biswas	UR	Pathology	Selected
29	Ankita Mandal	SC	Pediatrics	Selected
30	Somenath Ganguly	UR	Pediatrics	Selected
31	Arindam Roy	UR	Pharmacology	Selected
32	Dr. Arpita Chakraborty	UR	Physiology	Selected
33	Amritashwa Nandy	UR	Pulmonary Medicine	Selected
34	Anomitro Chakrabarty	UR	Radiology	Selected
35	Soumyabrata Debnath	UR	Radiology	Selected
36	Dr Debmoy Ghatak	UR	Trauma and Emergency Medicine	Selected

Offer of Appointment to the selected candidates will be issued separately in due course of time.

By order of the Executive Director

Date: 10.07.2024