

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान (एम्स) कल्यानी All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Kalyani (स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तत्वावधान में एक सांविधिकनिकाय) (A Statutory Body under the Aegis of Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, GOI) राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग – 34, बसन्तपुर, सागूना, कल्याणी, ज़िला – नदिया, पश्चिम बंगाल - 741245 NH-34 Connector, Basantapur, Saguna, Kalyani, District Nadia, West Bengal 741245

No: 81 /E-12015/ 17/24-(SR/T/JR) Date: 15. 01.2025

NOTIFICATION

Sub: List of Provisionally eligible and Provisionally ineligible candidates w.r.t selection of Senior Residents for the period of 3 years at various Medical Departments of AIIMS, Kalyani, West Bengal

Ref. Advt. No: 1055 /E-12015/17/24-(SR/T/JR) dated 16.12.2024 inviting online applications for the posts of Senior Residents for the period of 3 years at various Departments of AIIMS, Kalyani, West Bengal, a list of Provisionally Eligible and Ineligible candidates has been prepared and appended below in accordance with the eligibility criteria in the aforesaid advertisement. In eligible candidates who have not completed their MD/MS/DNB/DM/MCH/DNB degree till the cutoff date are encouraged to apply in the subsequent round of rolling SR recruitments. The candidates who have opted for online interview will receive the login details in due course of time. Physical interview will be conducted in the Ground Floor, Administrative Building, AIIMS Kalyani as per below dates. Provisionally in eligible applicants can submit required documents by email to academics.recruitment@aiimskalyani.edu.in up to 17.01.2025 11 am. After this no representation would be entertained.

PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE APPLICANTS

Sl. No.	Name	Post applied	Category	Comment	Date of interview	Mode of interview
1	Kowshik D	Biochemistry	UR	Nil	22.01.2025	Online
2	Prasun Roychowdhury	Biochemistry	UR	Nil	22.01.2025	Offline
3	Sarbashri Bank Biochemistry		UR	Nil	22.01.2025	Online
4	Subhamon Bhattacherjee	Biochemistry	UR	Completing his MD tenure on 26/01/2025	22.01.2025	Online
5	Vandana Tiwary	Biochemistry	UR	Completing her MD tenure on 27.01.2025	22.01.2025	Online
6	Shaik Mohammad Tahaseen	Endocrinology	UR	Already done SR ship for 10 months	22.01.2025	Online
7	Himanshi Grover	ENT	UR	Tenure at AIIMS Raipur is finishing on 14.01.2025	22.01.2025	Online
8	Mansi Raj	ENT	UR	Nil	22.01.2025	Online
9	Mebarimon Kharwanlang	ENT	ST	Nil	22.01.2025	Online
10	Tanaya Panja	ENT	UR	Nil	22.01.2025	Offline
11	Tejaswi Mishra	ENT	UR	Nil	22.01.2025	Online
12	Shawon Mondal	General Medicine	SC	Nil	23.01.2025	Online
13	Siwani Tamang	General Medicine	ST	Nil	23.01.2025	Online
14	Akansha Vijay Vyas	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	To submit DCI registration certificate	21.01.2025	Online
15	Akshay	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	SC	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
16	Aniket Sarkar	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	SC	Nil	21.01.2025	Offline
17	Chhavi Juneja	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
18	Dawa Norbu Sherpa	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	ST	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
19	Dipti Daga	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Offline
20	Gowri Shankar B	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
21	Mohd Aswad Khan	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
22	Nandakishor Nair	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Offline
23	Neha Saini	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	ОВС	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
24	Neha Samanta	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
25	Rupsa Das	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	SC	Nil	21.01.2025	Offline

26	Sangita Kalita	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
27	Shiva Shakya	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	OBC	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
28	Shreya Ganguly	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Online
29	Subhajit Das	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Nil	21.01.2025	Offline
30	Akash Pradip Bera	Orthopaedics	UR	Nil	23.01.2025	Online
31	Deepak Ranjan Patro Orthopaedics		UR	Valid EWS certificate is not submitted hence eligible under UR category	23.01.2025	Online
32	Debanshu Chakraborty	Radiology	UR	Already have 1 year experience as SR	23.01.2025	Online

PROVISIONALLY INELIGIBLE APPLICANTS

Serial No.	Name	Post applied	Category	Comment
1	ASHWIN MADHUKAR NANDESHWAR	Microbiology	SC	Does not have MD Microbiology degree
2	CHINMOY DAS	Hospital Administration	SC	Does not have requisite qualifications
3	M.Vidya Vani	Hospital Administration	SC	Does not have requisite qualifications
4	EDIGA VEERA KRISHNA GOUD	Biochemistry	ОВС	Valid OBC NCL certificate not submitted; does not have PhD Biochemistry degree
5	MEGHANA C	Biochemistry	SC	Does not have requisite qualification
6	Mohammad Rizwan Alam	Biochemistry	OBC	Does not have requisite qualifications
7	Nitya Sundar Satpathy	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Application fees not paid
8	PRASHANT KUMAR	Biochemistry	SC	Does not have requisite qualifications
9	PUJA GANGULY	General Surgery	UR	NOC from WB Government not submitted
10	RAJDEEP DAS	Orthopaedics	UR	NOC from AIIMS Guwahati not submitted
11	Riddhi Gupta	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Application fees not paid
12	SABINA YEASMIN	Biochemistry	OBC	Valid OBC NCL category certificate not submitted, does not have PhD Biochemistry degree; proper payment receipt not submitted
13	Sandeepan Bhattacharya	ENT	UR	NOC not submitted. To submit proof of completion of tenure at DMGMCH Purulia. Already have done one year of Srship.
14	SATWIK GOSWAMI	Hospital Administration	UR	Does not have requisite qualifications, payment receipt submitted does not have any transaction id
15	SatwikSatsik Goswami	Hospital Administration	UR	Payment receipt does not have transaction id, does not qualifying degrees
16	Shibendu Biswas	Microbiology	UR	Does not have requisite qualifications
17	Shradha Somvanshi	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	EWS	Proper payment receipt and transaction id not submitted for application fees; Proof of date of birth is not legible, 10th pass certificate is not legible; EWS certificate not submitted
18	Shreya Sameer	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	MDS result not legible
19	Soumya v Shanbhag	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	UR	Application fees not paid
20	SOUNAK PATRA	ENT	UR	Result of MS ENT examination not yet declared
21	Subarna Sharma Pinky	Medical Oncology/Haematology	UR	Only Indian nationals are eligible
22	VENKATESWARLU.MUDU	Microbiology	ST	Does not have requisite qualifications

By order of the Executive Director Sd-Dean (Academics) AIIMS Kalyani

Copy to :

- 1. P.S to Executive Director, AIIMS, Kalyani for kind information of Executive Director.
- 2. I/c Institute website, for publishing on website.
- 3. Concerned file