The Standing Academic Committee – AIIMS Kalyani

Sl. No	Name/ Designation	Role
01	Prof. B. N. Gangadhar, Former Chairman, National Medical Commission Professor Emeritus, Integrative Medicine and Former Director NIMHANS, Bangalore and National distinguished Ayush Scientist Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience and Yoga	Chairman
02	Lt. Ge. Prof. A.K. Das, Group Medical Director, Marengo Asia Hospitals, Delhi NCR, Member Health Services Committee, FICCI Former Director, AFMC, Pune	Vice- Chairman
03	The Director-General of Health Services, Government of India, Ex-officio	Member
04	Dr. Santanu Sen, Hon'ble MP Rajya Sabha	Member
05	The Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	Member
06	Dr. Smita D. Mahale, Former Director National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health, Mumbai	Member
07	Vacant	Member
08	Prof. A. K. Deorari, Dean, HIMS, Jolly Grant, Dehradun, Former Head, Department of Pediatrics, AIIMS, New Delhi	Member
09	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani	Member- Secretary