The Standing Finance Committee – AIIMS Kalyani

Sl. No	Name/Designation	Role
01	The Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India	Chairman
02	The Additional Secretary & Finance Advisor, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India	Vice-Chairman
03	The Director-General of Health Services, Government of India, Ex-officio	Member
04	The Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal	Member
05	Dr. Sukanta Majumdar, Hon'ble MP Lok Sabha	Member
06	Prof. D. Narayana Rao, Executive Director - Research, SRM Group of Institutions, Former General President, Indian Science Congress Association	Member
07	Prof. A. K. Deorari, Dean, HIMS, Jolly Grant, Dehradun, Former Head, Department of Pediatrics, AIIMS, New Delhi	Member
08	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani	Member- Secretary

HR-Sub Committee			
SL. No.	Name and Designation	Chairperson/Member	
1	Prof. Chitra Sarkar, ICMR Emeritus Scientist and J.C. Bose National Fellow (2023-2024), Former Head, Department of Pathology and Former Dean (Research), AIIMS, New Delhi	Chairperson	
2	Director, IIT, Kharagpur	Member	
3	Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal or his/her nominee	Member	
1	The Executive Director AIIMS Volveni	Mombor Convonor	