The Standing Selection Committee – AIIMS Kalyani

S No.	Name/Designation	Role
1.	Prof. A. K. Deorari, Dean, HIMS, Jolly Grant, Dehradun, Former Head, Department of Pediatrics, AIIMS, New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Prof. B. N. Gangadhar, Former Chairman, National Medical Commission Professor Emeritus, Integrative Medicine and Former Director NIMHANS, Bangalore and National distinguished Ayush Scientist Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience and Yoga	Vice- Chairman
3.	Director General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India	Member
4.	Dr. Smita D. Mahale, Former Director, National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health, Mumbai	Member
5.	Lt. Ge. Prof. A.K. Das, Group Medical Director, Marengo Asia Hospitals, Delhi NCR, Member Health Services Committee, FICCI Former Director, AFMC, Pune	Member
6.	Dr. Sudhir Krishna, Senior Consultant, Paediatric Surgeon, Tirath Ram Shah Hospital, Delhi	Member
7.	Prof. D. Narayana Rao, Executive Director - Research, SRM Group of Institutions, Former General President, Indian Science Congress Association	Member
8.	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani	Member- Secretary