

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान (एम्स) कल्यानी

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Kalyani (स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तत्वावधान में एक सांविधिकनिकाय) (A Statutory Body under the Aegis of Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, GOI)

राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग – 34, बसन्तपुर, सागूना, कल्याणी, ज़िला – निदया, पश्चिम बंगाल - 741245 NH-34 Connector, Basantapur, Saguna, Kalyani, District Nadia, West Bengal 741245

No: 5 9 7 /E-12015/18/25-(SR/T/JR)

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Result for engagement of Senior Resident (Non-Academic) on tenure basis in various Departments of AIIMS, Kalyani, West Bengal: interview held on: 11th & 12th March 2025.

Ref. Advt. No. 446/E-12015/18/25-(SR/T/JR), dated 25.02.2025

The following candidates have been selected based on the recommendation of the Selection Committee for appointment as Senior Resident (Non-Academic) on tenure basis for 1 year. However, based on the performance further extension may be considered.

Senior Resident (NON-ACADEMIC):

No	Name	Category	Department	Remarks
1	Avishek Ghosh	UR	Anaesthesia	Selected
2	Ankan Basu	UR	Anaesthesia	Selected
3	Samiksha Agarwal	UR	Anaesthesia	Selected
4	Dipshikha Paul	UR	Anaesthesia	Selected
5	Manjeeta	SC	Dermatology	Selected
6	Jaydev Singh	UR	Dermatology	Selected
7	Subhojit Ray	UR	Dermatology	Selected
8	Avijit Howlader	SC	General Medicine	Selected
9	Anupam Aich	UR	General Medicine	Selected
10	Samiran Sahu	UR	General Medicine	Selected
11	Arjun Chakraborty	UR	General Surgery	Selected
12	Dipayan Mondal	UR	General Surgery	Selected
13	Nidheesh N G	UR	General Surgery	Selected
14	Jayatree Majumdar	UR	Medical Oncology/Haematology	Selected
15	Srishty Sananda Hota	UR	Microbiology	Selected against EWS
16	Srestha Dutta	UR	Microbiology	Selected against EWS
17	Zeba Afreen	UR	Obs. & Gyn.	Selected against EWS
18	Joydeep Tripathi	UR	Orthopaedics	Selected against EWS
19	Amrit Moulick	UR	Orthopaedics	Selected against EWS
20	Anindya Basu	UR	PMR	Selected
21	Soumya Biswas	SC	Pulmonary Medicine	Selected
22	Bichitra Ojha	SC	Pulmonary Medicine	Selected
23	Promoshi Podder	SC	Pulmonary Medicine	Selected
24	Sreeja Roy	UR	Surgical Oncology	Selected against EWS
25	Shabeel. P	OBC	Transfusion Medicine & Blood Bank	Selected
26	Rituparna Bhattacharya	UR	Transfusion Medicine & Blood Bank	Selected
27	Arjun Chakraborty	UR	Urology	Selected
28	Adhiraj Dandapat	UR	Radio Therapy	Selected against EWS

Offer of Appointment to the selected candidates will be issued separately in due course of time.

By order of the Executive Director

Date: 22 .03.2025

Sd/-Dean (Academics) AIIMS Kalyani