## GOVERNING BODY – AIIMS KALYANI

Sl No	Name/Designation	Nominated as
1	Prof. (Dr.) Chitra Sarkar	Chairperson
	President, AIIMS Kalyani,	
	C 2/9, AIIMS New Delhi Campus,	
	Ansari Nagar East, New Delhi, 110029	
2	Director General Health Services (DGHS),	Ex Officio
	Min. of Health & family Welfare, GoI	Member
	Room no: 446-A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	1110111301
3	Addl. Secretary & Financial Adviser (AS & FA),	Member
	Min. of Health & Family Welfare, GoI,	- Triomison
	(Representative of the Ministry of Finance)	
	Room no: 252 - A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	
4	Shri Abhijit Gangopadhyay	Member
	Hon'ble, MP, Lok Sabha	1.10moci
	10/2 B, Debendra Nath Roy Lane, Sealdah,	
	Near Bangabasi College, Raja Ram Mohan Sarani	
	Kolkata, West Bengal, 700009	
5	Secretary	Member
	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India,	1110111001
	Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	
6	Chief Secretary,	Member
	Government of West Bengal, Nabanna,	
	13th Floor, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road,	
	Mandirtala Shibpur, Howrah-711102	
7	Director,	Member
	IIT, Kharagpur,	
	West Bengal 721302	
8	Prof. A.K. Deorari,	Member
	Former Head Paediatrics), AIIMS, New-Delhi	
	C/o Dr. Savita Deorari	
	140-8, Railway Officer Colony, PK Road	
	New Delhi-110055.	
9.	Vice-Chancellor	Member
	Visva-Bharati	TVICIIIUCI
	Santiniketan 731236	
	West Bengal, INDIA	*
10	Prof. B.N. Gangadhar,	Member
	President, Medical Assessment & Rating Board	Michigol
	National Medical Commission, Former Director,	
	NIMAHANS, Bangalore	
11.	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani	Member
	The state of the s	Secretary