INSTITUTE BODY – AIIMS KALYANI

SI No	Clause	Name/Designation	Role
1	Section 7 (I)	Prof. (Dr.) Chitra Sarkar President, AIIMS Kalyani, C 2/9, AIIMS New Delhi Campus, Ansari Nagar East, New Delhi, 110029	President
2	Clause (a) of Section 4	Vice-Chancellor Visva-Bharati Santiniketan 731236 West Bengal, INDIA	Member
3	Clause (b) of Section 4	Director General Health Services, Min. of Health & family Welfare, GoI Room no: 446-A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	Ex-Officio Member
4	Clause (d) of Section 4	Addl. Secretary & Financial Adviser (AS & FA), Min. of Health & Family Welfare, GoI, (Representative of the Ministry of Finance) Room no: 252 - A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	Member
5		Director, IIT, Kharagpur, West Bengal 721302	Member
6	Clause (e) of Section 4	Secretary Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	Member
7		Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal, Nabanna, 13th Floor, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Mandirtala Shibpur, Howrah-711102	Member
8		Dr. Smita D Mahale Former Director, ICMR Emeritus Scientist, ICMR- National Institute for Research in Reproductive and Child Health, Jehangir Merwanji Street Parel 400012, Mumbai	Member

9	Clause (e) of Section 4	Dr. Sudhir Krishna Senior Consultant Pediatric Surgeon, Tirath Ram Shah Hospital, Delhi 2A Isher Das Sawhney Marg Near Tis Hazari Metro Station R.B.L, New Delhi, Delhi 110054	Member
10		Prof. D. Narayana Rao Former General President, Indian Science Congress Association Pro Vice-Chancellor, SRM University, Neerukonda, District. Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, Pin - 522 503	Member
11	Clause (f) of Section 4	Prof. A.K. Deorari, Former Head Paediatrics), AIIMS,New-Delhi C/o Dr. Savita Deorari 140-8, Railway Officer Colony, PK Road' New Delhi-110055.	Member
12		Lt Gen (Dr) A K Das Group Medical Director Marengo Asia Healthcare. (Former Director, AFMC, Pune) C/o QRG HOSPITAL, Sector 16, Faridabad Haryana-121002	Member
13		Prof. B.N. Gangadhar, President Medical Assessment & Rating Board National Medical Commission Former Director, NIMAHANS, Bangalore	Member
14	Clause (g) of Section 4	Shri Samik Bhattacharya Hon'ble, MP, Rajya Sabha 66, Salt Lake, Block-BH, Sector-2, P.O Sech Bhawan, Ps Bidhan Nagar, North 24 Parganas, 700091	Member
15		Shri Abhijit Gangopadhyay Hon'ble, MP, Lok Sabha 10/2 B, Debendra Nath Roy Lane, Sealdah, Near Bangabasi College, Raja Ram Mohan Sarani Kolkata, West Bengal – 700 009	Member
16		Dr. Sharmila Sarkar Hon'ble, MP, Lok Sabha 5/1 N G Basak Road Dum Dum Kolkata West Bengal - 700080	Member
17	Clause (b) of Section 4	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani	Member Secretary