STANDING ESTATE COMMITTEE – AIIMS KALYANI

Sl No	Name/Designation	Nominated as
1	Dr. Smita D Mahale Former Director, ICMR Emeritus Scientist, ICMR- National Institute for Research in Reproductive and Child Health, Jehangir Merwanji Street	Chairperson
	Parel 400012, Mumbai	
2	Lt Gen (Dr.) A K Das	Vice-
	Group Medical Director	Chairperson
	Marengo Asia Healthcare.	
	(Former Director, AFMC, Pune) C/o QRG HOSPITAL, Sector 16, Faridabad Haryana-121002	
3	Director General Health Services, Min. of Health & Family	Ex Officio
	Welfare, GoI	Member
	Room no: 446-A, NIrman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	
4	Addl. Secretary & Financial Adviser (AS & FA),	Ex Officio
	Min. of Health & Family Welfare, GoI,	Member
	(Representative of the Ministry of Finance)	
	Room no: 252 - A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	
5	Prof. B.N. Gangadhar,	Member
	President	
	Medical Assessment & Rating Board National Medical Commission	
	Former Director, NIMAHANS, Bangalore	
6	Prof. A.K. Deorari,	Member
	(Former Head Paediatrics), AIIMS, New-Delhi	· ·
	C/o Dr. Savita Deorari	20
	140-8, Railway Officer Colony, PK Road	
	New Delhi-110055	
7	Prof. D. Narayana Rao	Member
	Former General President, Indian Science Congress	
	Association	
	Pro Vice-Chancellor, SRM University,	
	Neerukonda, District. Guntur,	
0	Andhra Pradesh, Pin - 522 503	Member
8	Shri Abhijit Gangopadhyay Hon'ble, MP, Lok Sabha	MEHIDEI
	10/2 B, Debendra Nath Roy Lane, Sealdah,	
	Near Bangabasi College, Raja Ram Mohan Sarani	
	Kolkata, West Bengal, 700009	
9	Executive Director,	Member
	AIIMS Kalyani	Secretary