## STANDING FINANCE COMMITTEE – AIIMS KALYANI

Sl No	Name/Designation	
1	Secretary Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi- 110011	President
2	Addl. Secretary & Financial Adviser (AS & FA), Min. of Health & Family Welfare, GoI, (Representative of the Ministry of Finance) Room no: 252 - A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	Vice Chairman
3	Director General Health Services, Min. of Health & family Welfare, GoI Room no: 446-A, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011	Ex Officio Member
4	Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal, Nabanna, 13th Floor, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Mandirtala Shibpur, Howrah-711102	Member
5	Shri Samik Bhattacharya Hon'ble, MP, Rajya Sabha 66, Salt Lake, Block-BH, Sector-2, P.O Sech Bhawan, Ps Bidhan Nagar, North 24 Parganas, 700091	Member
6	Prof. D. Narayana Rao Former General President, Indian Science Congress Association Pro Vice-Chancellor, SRM University, Neerukonda, District. Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, Pin - 522 503	Member
7	Prof. A.K. Deorari, Former Head Paediatrics), AIIMS, New-Delhi C/o Dr. Savita Deorari 140-8, Railway Officer Colony, PK Road' New Delhi-110055.	Member
8	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani	Member Secretary