STANDING HR SUB COMMITTEE - AIIMS KALYANI

Sl No	Name/Designation		2 1
1	Prof. (Dr.) Chitra Sarkar		Chairperson
	President, AIIMS Kalyani,		
	C 2/9, AIIMS New Delhi Campus,		
	Ansari Nagar East,		
	New Delhi, 110029		
2	The Director		
	IIT, Kharagpur		Member
3	Chief Secretary,		Member
	Government of West Bengal, Nabanna,		
	13th Floor, 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road,		
E 18	Mandirtala Shibpur, Howrah-711102		4
		a.	a '
4	The Executive Director, AIIMS Kalyani		Member Secretary